Thanks ECMP-ers!

Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 1.18.35 PM.png

Photo Credit: Pixabay

 

Thanks to all who have contributed to my learning and growth as a teacher during this semester.  I’m sure I speak on behalf of all ECMP455 and ECMP355 – this course is so beneficial.  We have all learned something new, we’ve all expanded on previous knowledge, and we have all gathered more resources.  Even if you didn’t think you were overly “techy,”  I think this course helps us understand how we can utilize technology in the most effective ways possible.

Although some weeks have been a struggle this semester (we all know what it’s like balancing life with school work), I have continued to try my best in contributing to others’ learning.  My log of contributions is not an exhaustive list of what I have contributed, but it provides examples of the work I have done throughout the course.

Good luck in the future ECMP-ers!  Thank you to Alec Couros and Katia Hildebrandt. 

Tell me what you think!

